touché du ciel Doris-2.jpg

 RUSSIAN DOLL 

coming soon...

 L'enfant Noire (The black Child / 2018)

This opus mixes afrobeat, soul and French music. It is the result of a deep introspection. Through seven tracks, I explore my roots/my blackness and I fall in love with my own essence. More broadly, 'The black child' is a reflection on the black condition and the insidious chains inherited from history. (Project produced by: Nitu / Kired / Drixxxe / Taipan / Gystere).

TO DISCOVER *L'enfant noire* CLICK HERE

Garçon (Boy / 2015)

Second EP released in March 2015 and entirely produced by Nodey (Orelsan, Youssoupha, Seth Gueko…). This opus is the mariage between electro-pop, soul and French song. In this project, I honor males. I'm talking about gentlemen, wolves, fools, kings, dandies, the Staline and the Stallone. (Available on deezer, spotify, Google play, Amazon music, soundcloud and itunes).

TO DISCOVER *Garçon* CLICK HERE

 DORIS (2012)

First eponymous opus released in 2012 and produced by Gystere (FRER 200, Mc Luvin - Universal). In this project, R&B flirts with French melodies. I propose a travel through my crazy mood. I celebrate my heels, my sex-appeal and my glass of vodka. 80's sounds, retro keyboards, bossa nova melodies, all offering a fresh and uninhibiting cocktail. Cheers.

TO LISTEN TO *DORIS* CLICK HERE

  • facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • Instagram Black Round
  • SoundCloud Carré noir

touché du ciel Doris-2.jpg

 Poupée Russe 

Coming soon...

L'enfant Noire (2018)

Cet EP mêle afrobeat, soul et chanson française. Il est le résultat d’une profonde introspection. A travers sept titres, j’opère un retour aux sources, j'explore ma négritude et je me réconcilie avec ma propre essence. Plus largement, 'L'enfant noire' est une réflexion sur la condition noire et les chaines insidieuses héritées de l'histoire.

(Projet produit par : Nitu, Kired, Drixxxe, Taïpan, Gystere).

CLIQUEZ ICI pour écouter *L'enfant noire*

Garçon (2015)

Second EP sorti en mars 2015 et intégralement produit par Nodey (Orelsan, Youssoupha, Seth Gueko…). Cet opus est la rencontre de l'électro-pop, de la soul et de la chanson française. Dans ce projet, je rends honneur à la gente masculine. Je parle des gentlemen, des loups, des fous, des rois, des dandys, des Staline et des Stallone.

CLIQUEZ ICI pour écouter *Garçon* 

Doris (2012)

Premier opus éponyme sorti en 2012, et sur lequel on retrouve Gystere à la production (FRER 200, Mc Luvin - Universal). Sur ce projet où flirte R&B et chanson française, j’ai proposé un voyage à travers mes états d’âmes. Des sonorités très 80’s, des claviers rétro, des mélodies bossa nova, le tout offrant un cocktail assez désinhibant. Tchin-tchin!

CLIQUEZ ICI pour écouter*DORIS*

  • facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • Instagram Black Round
  • SoundCloud Carré noir